Hello world from my brain!

One can never sum oneself up with only one image, but if I had to try...
Ordinarily I would never attempt to sum myself up with a single image, but if I had to try… I have a natural tendency to analyse, decipher, turn inside out, organise, torture my brain over most things. Someone cuts me off on the road: I need to work on my impatience, my computer glitches: there’s something I’m not seeing in my life, someone insults me: I need to rethink how I talk to others…get it? Yes, I know. I’m probably crazy but things are never dull in this maze of grey matter! So, my brain and I say hello to you. Let’s get to know each other!
Leave a Reply

